Vereine im Kreis Heinsberg

Verein Vorsitzender Geschäftsführer Internet
RV St. Gereon Brachelen Marco Löhr
Wilhelm-Busch-Straße 6
52441 Linnich
Peter Körfer
Hauptstr. 88a
41836 Hückelhoven-Brachelen
www.reitverein-st-gereon-brachelen.de
Marco.Loehr@gmx.de
Reitverein Bellinghoven e.V. Simone Spelten
Am Liesenfeld 29
41812 Erkelenz
Jürgen Müller


RV Donseler Hof e.V. Nadine Schinke
Donseler Hof
52525 Heinsberg
Andreas Schaffarczyk

52531 Übach-Palenberg

nadine-schinke@t-online.de
RFV Erkelenz Josef Küppers
Güterstr. 5
41836 Hückelhoven
Ute Wolters-Voormanns

www.rfv-erkelenz.de
info@rfv-erkelenz.de
RV Geilenkirchen Franz Josef Coenen
Tripser Weg
52511 Geilenkirchen
David Peters

www.rv-geilenkirchen.de
geschaeftsstelle@rv-geilenkirchen.de
Fahr-u.Reitverein Hatterath Hans Peter Birmanns
Prof.-Mendel Str.2
52511 GK-Hatterath



hpbirmanns@t-online.de
RuFV Heinsberg Sascha Schlede
Parkstr. 13
52525 Heinsberg
Yvonne Hensing
Vossenweg 3
52525 Heinsberg
www.reit-und-fahrverein-heinsberg.de
RUFVHeinsberg@gmx.de
Islandpferdereiter Kreis Heinsberg Marion Heindorf
Jakob-Lüngers-Weg 7
47877 Willich-Anrath
Nadine Engel

www.islandpferde-hs.de
Geschaeftsstelle@islandpferde-hs.de
Pferdefreunde Kreuzrath e.V. Ulla Damerau
Pilsstr. 21
52538 Gangelt
Konrad Halcour
Dietrichstr. 70
52511 Geilenkirchen
www.ullasreiterhof.de
UllaDam@aol.com
RV Randerath Anke Jöris
Jevenstedterstr. 37b
22547 Hamburg
Desiree Peters
Kampstr.
52525 Heinsberg/font>
www.facebook-com/RVRanderath
silke.muelstroh@gmail.com
RFV Ratheim Willi Schreinemacher
Schulte-Braucks-Str. 25
41836 Hückelhoven
Jürgen Borcherding

www.rufv-ratheim.de
rufv-ratheim@rufv-ratheim.de
RFV Rodebachtal u. Umg. Hans-Peter Molls
Rodebachstr. 23
52538 Gangelt-Stahe
Herry Scherrers

www.rv-rodebachtal.de
Molls@rv-rodebachtal.de
RV Scherpenseel Ralf Wetzler
Fletstr. 28a
52531 Übach-Palenberg
Regina Dremmen
Luisenstr. 5
52531 Übach-Palenberg
www.rv-scherpenseel.com
r.dremmen@sp-dremmen.de
RuFV Selfkant Josef Borg
Birderstr. 53
52538 Selfkant-Höngen
Stefanie Schmeetz
von-Bylandstr. 28
52538 Selfkant-Millen
www.rufv-selfkant.de
SteffiSchmeetz@hotmail.com
RFG Vinn Theobert Claßen
Högdener Weg 10
52525 Heinsberg
Jürgen Franken
Hellstr. 3
52525 Heinsberg
www.reitverein-vinn.de
reitverein-vinn@gmx.de
PSG St. Georg Grenzland e.V.

Erich Gerards
Marienstr. 43
41844 Wegberg
info@psg-st-georg.de
www.psg-st-georg.de